Orders can not be deleted.
However, you can delete all reservations from the order.
In this case the order will not be displayed in the table any more.
Also, when you delete a whole resource, all its orders and reservations will be deleted as well.
To view order details without reservations, open the table filter settings.
Set the checkbox Show empty orders. Save.